Up to 8% Rebates Paid Daily!

Join Now

Horse Betting Rebates


At BUSR you get up to an 8% horse betting rebate paid daily and in addition to this fantastic reward, there is a $150 Racebook Bonus for new members.

What is a Horse Betting Rebate? 

A horse betting rebate is a bonus that you receive regardless of whether your bets win or lose. The rebate for horse racing varies in size depending on the track and the type of wager, however, at BUSR you can reach 8%.

Every day, horseplayers receive rebates through their bets placed at BUSR with our horse racing rebate program. The money can be used nearly immediately because rebates are deposited directly into your account the next day.

The rebates are crucial for players who struggle to break even at horse racing because it’s free money back into their account that they can use the following day. Horse rebates are provided on a wide range of different horse betting wagers, so it doesn’t matter if you place win, place, or show bets or decide to bet exotics.

Rebates substantially change the game of horse betting because you no longer need to finish on the winning side to profit.

Join BUSR today to receive a rebate on horse racing and a $150 Racebook incentive!

Horse racing rebates are easy to get

A rebate for horse racing is very simple to get. You only need to sign up at BUSR, start betting online and watch the race and your favorite horse .

It really is that simple. The good news is that you will regularly receive money refunded into your account, although this amount of the rebate will vary based on the track and the wager.

Join BUSR now and start cashing in today!

Up to 8% Horse Betting Rebate

Every day when you log into your account you will find up to an 8% rebate on your exotic wagers (everything but win, place and show) for qualified tracks in your account. For straight wagers (win, place and show) you will find a 3% rebate in your account. Each day we will deposit the total rebate into your account for the preceding day of all qualified wagers, win or lose! The rebate table is listed below:

BUSR Daily Rebates
Track Type Straight Wagers Exotic Wagers
Category A 3% 8%
Category B 3% 5%
Category C 3% 3%
Category D    
Category E    


Your horse betting rebate bonus will be added to your BUSR account and can be reviewed in the Club House or My Account section once you have logged in to the site.
Rebates are yours to do whatever you want with. Play a few hands of blackjack, bet on a baseball game or try and hit that exacta box.

We wish you luck at the races and look forward to hearing about your big wins!


How do I bet on Horse Racing online?

You may bet on more than 300 racetracks from your smartphone or computer in just three easy steps by opening an account, making a deposit, and placing your wager in our Racebook. Check out BUSR’s selection of horse racing wagers and place your online bets:

Online Horse BettingWin: Of all the wagers, this one is the most straightforward and well-known. Simply pick your favorite and stake a bet on who will arrive at the winning post first.

Place: The place bet is great if you think your selection has a good chance but want to play it safe. You’ll receive a bit less money, but if your selection places first or second, you’ll be compensated.

Show: This time, if your choice places in the top three spots, you win.

Exacta: Choose the winner and runner-up of the race correctly. Although this wager is more difficult than the win wager, it also pays out more.

Trifecta: Align the first, second, and third correctly. If you guess correctly, the exacta winners will be jealous of you.

Superfecta: This is the bet to place if you want to risk it all. If you choose the first, second, third, and fourth numbers correctly, you could win a sizable sum of money.


Check out the track by Category to calculate your daily rebates

Track Categories
Category A Category B Category C Category D Category E
Aintree Canterbury Park Albuquerque Arawa Park Aby
Aqueduct (T) Charles Town Arapahoe Park Australia B Amal
Arlington Park Delaware Park Belterra Australia C Arjang
Ascot Racecourse Delta Downs Colonial Downs Australia D Arvika
Australia A Emerald Downs Columbus Park Australia Harness 1 Assiniboia
Auteuil Racecourse Fair Grounds Dax Australia Harness 2 Axevalla
Ayr Finger Lakes Ellis Park Cal Expo Bergsaker
Ballinrobe Golden Gate Fields FanDuel Racing Dover Downs Boden
Bangor-on-Dee Hoosier Park Fontainebleau Evangeline Downs Bollnas
Bath Indiana Grand Fukushima Ferndale Bro Park
BC Juvenile /Classic DD Laurel Park Funabashi Flamboro Downs Buffalo Raceway
BC Juvenile Fillies/Distaff DD Lone Star Park Hanshin Fort Erie Compiegne
BC Juvenile Turf/Turf DD Los Alamitos Hastings Park Freehold Raceway Dannero
Bellewstown Los Alamitos Race Course Hawthorne Fresno Daytona Beach Evening
Belmont Gold/Stakes Double Louisiana Downs Kentucky Downs Harrah's Philadelphia Daytona Beach Matinee
Belmont Park Oaklawn Park Kokura Harrington Raceway Eskilstuna
Beverley Penn National Kyoto Hawera Farjestad
Brighton Prairie Meadows Mahoning Valley Matamata Fonner Park
Carlisle Presque Isle Downs Meadowlands Otaki Gavle
Cartmel Sam Houston Race Park Mont de Marsan Phar Lap Hagmyren
Catterick Sunland Park Mountaineer Park Plainridge Halmstad
Chantilly Racecourse Turfway Park Nakayama Pleasanton Hawthorne Harness
Chelmsford City Niigata Pocono Downs Hoosier Park Harness
Cheltenham Oi Pompano Park Jagersro
Chepstow Remington Park Pukekohe Jagersro Galopp
Chester Sapporo Retama Park Kalmar
Churchill Downs Scottsville Riccarton Karlshamn
Clonmel SunRay Park Sacramento La Teste
Cork Racecourse Turf Paradise Santa Rosa Lindesberg
Curragh Sha Tin Lycksele
Deauville-La Touques Tauranga Mantorp
Del Mar Te Aroha Meadowlands Harness
Distaff Classic Daily Double Te Rapa Meadows Harness
Doncaster Racecourse The Red Mile Monticello Raceway
Down Royal Thistledown Northfield Park
Downpatrick Timonium Orebro
Dundalk Wanganui Ostersund
Durbanville Western Fair Raceway Oviken
Epsom Downs Will Rogers Downs Rattvik
Exeter Woodbine Mohawk Park Romme
Fairview Woodville Ruidoso Downs
Fairyhouse Racecourse Arizona Downs Saratoga Harness
Fakenham Saratoga Harness Early
Ffos Las Scioto Downs
Fontwell Skelleftea
Galway Solanget
Goodwood Solvalla
Gulfstream Park
Gulfstream Park West Tarbes
Hamilton Tingsryd
Happy Valley Racecourse Tri-State Evening
Haydock Tri-State Matinee
Hereford Umaker
Hexham Vaggeryd
Huntingdon Visby
Kawasaki Wheeling Downs Evening
Keeneland Wheeling Downs Matinee
Kelso Yonkers Raceway Harness
Kempton Zia Park
King Abdulaziz Racetrack
Market Rasen
Monmouth Park
Naas Racecourse
New York/Metropolitan Double
Newbury Racecourse
Newton Abbot
Oak Tree at Pleasanton
Oaks/Derby Daily Double
Oaks/Old Forester/Derby Pick 3
Parx Racing
Santa Anita Park
Tampa Bay Downs
Have a question? Ask us!