Dubai World Cup Winners

Get a $150 Racebook Bonus and 10% Daily Rebates

Dubai World Cup Winners

Dubai World Cup Winners since 1996! The Dubai World Cup started back in 1996. Recognized today as the richest horse race in the world, people from all over the world gravitate to this grand event. The best horses will take their shot at winning this year’s Dubai World Cup. Who do you think will take home the crown in 2022? Place your early bets now and get a $150 bonus plus up to 8% rebates

Dubai World Cup Past Winners

2021Mystic Guide5Luis SaezMichael StidhamGodolphin2:01.62
2019Thunder Snow5Christophe SoumillonSaeed bin SuroorGodolphin2:03.87
2018Thunder Snow4Christophe SoumillonSaeed bin SuroorGodolphin2:01.38
2017Arrogate4Mike E. SmithBob BaffertJuddmonte Farms2:02.53
2016California Chrome5Victor EspinozaArt ShermanCalifornia Chrome LLC2:01.83
2015Prince Bishop8William BuickSaeed bin SuroorHamdan bin Mohammed Al Maktoum2:03.24
2014African Story7Silvestre de SousaSaeed bin SuroorGodolphin Racing2:01.61
2013Animal Kingdom5Joel RosarioGraham MotionArrowfield Stud & Team Valor2:03.21
2012Monterosso5Mickael BarzalonaMahmood al ZarooniGodolphin Racing2:02.67
2011Victoire Pisa4Mirco DemuroKatsuhiko SumiiYoshimi Ichikawa2:05.94
2010Glória de Campeão7T. J. PereiraPascal BaryStud Estrela Energia2:03.83
2009Well Armed6Aaron GryderEoin G. HartyWinStar Farm LLC2:01.01
2008Curlin4Robby AlbaradoSteve AsmussenStonestreet Stables/Midnight Cry Stbl2:00.15
2007Invasor5Fernando JaraKiaran McLaughlinHamdan Al Maktoum1:59:97
2006Electrocutionist5Frankie DettoriSaeed bin SuroorGodolphin Racing2:01.32
2005Roses in May5John VelazquezDale L. RomansKen & Sarah Ramsey2:02.17
2004Pleasantly Perfect6Alex SolisRichard MandellaDiamond A Racing Corp.2:00.24
2003Moon Ballad4Frankie DettoriSaeed bin SuroorGodolphin Racing2:00.48
2002Street Cry4Jerry BaileySaeed bin SuroorGodolphin Racing2:01.18
2001Captain Steve4Jerry BaileyBob BaffertMichael E. Pegram2:00.47
2000Dubai Millennium4Frankie DettoriSaeed bin SuroorGodolphin Racing1:59.50
1999Almutawakel4Richard HillsSaeed bin SuroorHamdan Al Maktoum2:00.65
1998Silver Charm4Gary StevensBob BaffertBob & Beverly Lewis2:04.29
1997Singspiel5Jerry BaileyMichael StouteSheikh Mohammed2:01.91
1996Cigar6Jerry BaileyWilliam I. MottAllen E. Paulson2:03.84


BUSR is the best place to bet on Horses

You can bet from anywhere and anytime using your proffered device and get up to $150 Racebook Bonus plus 8% rebate, paid daily!

Follow these 2 simple steps and start betting and winning with BUSR:

1. Sign up and create your account.

2. Make your first deposit. You’ll also qualify for a $150 Racebook Bonus.

At BUSR you can bet on over 300 horse racing events, enjoy early odds, fast payouts, exciting new promos and VIP customer service Join Now .

BUSR gives you the best Bang for your Buck!🤑


Trust the experts. BUSR is the first place people go for the latest odds in horse racing, sports and entertainment.