Breeders' Cup Mile Results

Get a $150 Racebook Bonus and 10% Daily Rebates

countdown icon
Countdown to the 2023 Breeders' Cup
countdown icon
countdown icon
countdown icon

Bet on the Breeders’ Cup and get up to $1,000 Cash Bonus

This Breeders’ Cup Season bet on your favorite Horse with us and get $1,000 in Cash plus 8% Rebates paid daily!

Get VIP Treatment with our award-winning 24/7 Customer Support.

Take advantage of your new member bonus of $1,000. BUSR is the best place to bet on the Breeders’ Cup.

Trust the horse racing experts at BUSR.

Learn about the rich history of the Breeders’ Cup Mile since its inaugural running in 1984. Bet on the race, find the latest odds, and more!

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Dirt Mile Results

114Master Of The SeasCharlie ApplebyWilliam Buick
26MawjSaeed Bin SuroorOisin Murphy
33Casa CreedBill MottLuis Saez

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Dirt Mile Payouts

14Master Of The Seas$8.60$4.80$4.20
3Casa Creed$5.40
$1.00 Exacta14-6$19.90
$0.50 Trifecta14-6-3$82.95
$0.10 Superfecta14-6-3-2$16.45
$2.00 Double1/14$23.60
$0.50 Pick 36/1/14$22.50


Excellent customer service, daily rebates and the best bonuses of any Sportsbook.
Become a member of BUSR today and place your bets!

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Dirt Mile Winners

YearWinnerAgeJockeyTrainerOwnerWin Time
2023Master Of The Seas5William BuickCharlie ApplebyGodolphin, LLC Lessee1:32.45
2022Modern Games3William BuickCharlie ApplebyGodolphin, LLC Lessee1:33.96
2021Space Blues (IRE)5James DoyleCharlie ApplebyGodolphin, LLC1:34.01
2019Uni5Joel RosarioChad BrownMichael Dubb, Head of Plains Partners LLC, Haras d'Etreham, Bethlehem Stables1:32.45
2018Expert Eye3Frankie DettoriMichael StouteKhalid Abdullah1:39.80
2017World Approval5John R. VelazquezMark E. CasseLive Oak Plantation Racing1:34.55
2016Tourist5Joel RosarioBill MottWinstar Farm1:31.71
2015Tepin†4Julien LeparouxMark CasseRobert E Masterson1:36.69
2014Karakontie3Stephane PasquierJonathan PeaseFlaxman Holdings1:32.88
2013Wise Dan6Jose LezcanoCharles LoprestiMorton Fink1:32.47
2012Wise Dan5John VelazquezCharles LoprestiMorton Fink1:31.78
2011Court Vision6Robby AlbaradoDale RomansSpendthrift Farm1:37:05
2010Goldikova†5Olivier PeslierFreddy HeadWertheimer et Frere1:35.16
2009Goldikova†4Olivier PeslierFreddy HeadWertheimer et Frere1:32.26
2008Goldikova†3Olivier PeslierFreddy HeadWertheimer et Frere1:33.40
2007Kip Deville4Cornelio VelasquezRichard E. Dutrow, Jr.IEAH Stables et al.1:39.78
2006Miesque's Approval7Eddie CastroMartin D. WolfsonLive Oak Plantation Racing1:34.75
2005Artie Schiller4Garrett GomezJames A. JerkensTimber Bay Farm/Denise Walsh1:36.10
2004Singletary4David R. FloresDon ChatlosLittle Red Feather Stables1:36.90
2003Six Perfections†3Jerry BaileyPascal BaryFlaxman Holdings1:33.86
2002Domedriver4Thierry ThulliezPascal BaryFlaxman Holdings1:36.88
2001Val Royal5Jose Valdivia, Jr.Julio CananiDavid S. Milch1:32.05
2000War Chant3Gary StevensNeil DrysdaleIrving & Marjorie Cowan1:34.60
1999Silic4Corey NakataniJulio CananiJ. Terrence Lanni1:34.20
1998Da Hoss6John VelazquezMichael W. DickinsonPrestonwood/Wallstreet Stables1:35.20
1997Spinning World4Cash AsmussenJonathan E. PeaseFlaxman Holdings1:32.60
1996Da Hoss4Gary StevensMichael W. DickinsonPrestonwood/Wallstreet Stables1:35.80
1995Ridgewood Pearl†3Johnny MurtaghJohn OxxAnne Coughlan1:43.60
1994Barathea4Frankie DettoriLuca CumaniG. W. Leigh1:34.40

BUSR is the best place to bet on Horses

You can bet from anywhere and anytime using your proffered device and get up to $150 Racebook Bonus plus 8% rebate, paid daily!

Follow these 2 simple steps and start betting and winning with BUSR:

1. Sign up and create your account.

2. Make your first deposit. You’ll also qualify for a $150 Racebook Bonus.

At BUSR you can bet on over 300 horse racing events, enjoy early odds, fast payouts, exciting new promos and VIP customer service Join Now .

BUSR gives you the best Bang for your Buck!🤑


Trust the experts. BUSR is the first place people go for the latest odds in horse racing, sports and entertainment.