The Most Breeders' Cup Bets Anywhere

Join Now

Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies

Purse: $2,000,000 Grade: 1
Distance: 1 1/16 Miles Age: 2

The Juvenile Fillies is restricted to 2-year-old females. It is run at 1 1/16 miles, a little more than the circumference of the racetrack. In nearly all cases over the years, the winner of the Juvenile Fillies has been named the Champion of all 2-year-old females.

Learn about the rich history of the Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies since its inaugural running in 1984. Bet on the race, find the latest odds, and more!

BUSR is the best place you can place your bet on the Breeders’ Cup. Fixed price odds are available. Claim an extra 20% Cash Bonus for the Breeders’ Cup with your first deposit. 

Breeders’ Cup Odds are live and open for betting.

Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies Odds

Horses - Breeders Cup Juvenile Fillies - To Win
- Updated November 18, 2021 16:00:25
Echo ZuluEVEV
Hidden Connection333/100+333
Jujus Map333/100+333
Desert Dawn80/1+8000

2021 Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies Results

Results PP Horse Trainer Jockey
1 6 Echo Zulu Steven Asmussen Joel Rosario
2 5 Juju's Map Brad Cox Florent Geroux
3 4 Tarabi Cherie DeVaux Javier Castellano

2021 Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies Payouts

PP Horses Win Place Show
6 Echo Zulu
5 Juju's Map
4 Tarabi

Wager Horses Payout
$1.00 Exacta 6-5 $4.90
$0.50 Trifecta 6-5-4 $8.20
$0.10 Superfecta 6-5-4-2 $3.53
$1.00 Daily Double 6/6 $15.80
$0.50 Pick 3 12/6/6 $31.85
$0.50 Pick 4 2/12/6/6 $251.20

Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Fillies Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Win Time
2021 Echo Zulu Joel Rosario Steven Asmussen L and N Racing LLC and Winchell Thoroughbreds LLC 1:42.24
2020 Vequist Joel Rosario Robert E. Reid Jr. Gary Barber, Wachtel Stable & Swilcan Stable, LLC 1:42.30
2019 British Idiom Javier Castellano Brad Cox Dubb, Michael, The Elkstone Group, LLC, Madaket Stables LLC & Bethlehem Stables LLC 1:47.07
2018 Jaywalk J. Rosario J. Servis Cash is King LLC and DJ Stable, LLC 1:43.62
2017 Caledonia Road Mike E. Smith Ralph E. Nicks Zoom and Fish Stable, Charlie Spiring & Newtown Anner Stud 1:45.05
2016 Champagne Room Mario Gutierrez Peter Eurton Ciaglia Racing 1:45.12
2015 Songbird Mike Smith Jerry Hollendorfer Fox Hill Farms 1.42.73
2014 Take Charge Brandi Victor Espinoza D. Wayne Lukas Charming Syndicate 1:41.95
2013 # Ria Antonia Javier Castellano Jeremiah C. Englehart Dunn/Loooch Racing Stable 1:43.02
2012 Beholder Garrett K. Gomez Richard E. Mandella Spendthrift Farm 1:43.61
2011 My Miss Aurelia Corey Nakatani Steve Asmussen Stonestreet Stables/Bolton 1:46.00
2010 Awesome Feather Jeffrey Sanchez Stanley I. Gold Jacks or Better Farm, Inc. 1:45.17
2009 She Be Wild Julien Leparoux Wayne Catalano Nancy Mazzoni 1:43.80
2008 Stardom Bound Mike Smith Christopher Paasch Charles Cono LLC 1:40.99
2007 Indian Blessing Garrett Gomez Bob Baffert Hal J. Earnhardt III 1:44.73
2006 Dreaming of Anna Rene Douglas Wayne Catalano Frank C. Calabrese 1:43.81
2005 Folklore Edgar Prado D. Wayne Lukas Bob & Beverly Lewis 1:43.85
2004 Sweet Catomine Corey Nakatani Julio Canani Pam & Martin Wygod 1:41.65
2003 Halfbridled Julie Krone Richard Mandella Wertheimer Farm 1:42.75
2002 Storm Flag Flying John Velazquez C. R. McGaughey III Ogden Mills Phipps 1:49.60 ‡
2001 Tempera David Flores Eoin G. Harty Godolphin Racing 1:41.49
2000 Caressing John Velazquez David Vance Carl F. Pollard 1:42.60
1999 Cash Run Jerry Bailey D. Wayne Lukas Padua Stable 1:43.20
1998 Silverbulletday Gary Stevens Bob Baffert Michael E. Pegram 1:43.60
1997 Countess Diana Shane Sellers Patrick B. Byrne Propson, Kaster et al. 1:42.20
1996 Storm Song Craig Perret Nick Zito Dogwood Stable 1:43.60
1995 My Flag Jerry Bailey C. R. McGaughey III Ogden Phipps 1:42.40
1994 Flanders Pat Day D. Wayne Lukas Overbrook Farm 1:45.20
1993 Phone Chatter Laffit Pincay, Jr. Richard Mandella Herman Sarkowsky 1:43.00
1992 Eliza Pat Valenzuela Alex L. Hassinger, Jr. Allen E. Paulson 1:42.80
1991 Pleasant Stage Ed Delahoussaye Chris Speckert Buckland Farm 1:46.40
1990 Meadow Star Jose Santos LeRoy Jolley Carl Icahn 1:44.00
1989 Go For Wand Randy Romero William Badgett, Jr. Christiana Stables 1:44.20
1988 Open Mind Angel Cordero, Jr. D. Wayne Lukas Eugene V. Klein 1:46.60
1987 Epitome Pat Day Phil Hauswald John A. Bell III 1:36.40 †
1986 Brave Raj Pat Valenzuela Melvin F. Stute Dolly Green 1:43.20
1985 Twilight Ridge Jorge Velasquez D. Wayne Lukas Eugene V. Klein 1:35.80 †
1984 # Outstandingly Walter Guerra Pancho Martin Harbor View Farm 1:37.80 †
† 1987, 1985, 1984 - raced at a distance of 1 mile
‡ 2002 - raced at a distance of ​1 1⁄8 miles
# 1984, 2013 - won via DQ
Have a question? Ask us!