Breeders' Cup Sprint

Get a $150 Racebook Bonus and 10% Daily Rebates

countdown icon
Countdown to the 2023 Breeders' Cup
countdown icon
countdown icon
countdown icon

Bet on the Breeders’ Cup and get up to $1,000 Cash Bonus

This Breeders’ Cup Season bet on your favorite Horse with us and get $1,000 in Cash plus 8% Rebates paid daily!

Get VIP Treatment with our award-winning 24/7 Customer Support.

Take advantage of your new member bonus of $1,000. BUSR is the best place to bet on the Breeders’ Cup.

Trust the horse racing experts at BUSR.

Breeders’ Cup Sprint 2023

Countdown to the 2023 Breeders’ Cup: The event is approaching with excitement building up by the day.

Special Offer: Place bets on the Breeders’ Cup and avail of a $150 Racebook Bonus. Additionally, enjoy 8% daily rebates.

Why Choose BUSR: BUSR offers VIP treatment with 24/7 customer support. New members can avail a bonus of $150. It’s the top destination for Breeders’ Cup betting.

About the Race: The Breeders’ Cup Sprint showcases the world’s fastest Thoroughbreds, sometimes reaching around 40 MPH. The race is open to three-year-old and older male and female horses, covering a distance of 3/4 mile. The Sprint has a rich history since its inception in 1984 and is known for its thrilling finishes.

Race Details for Breeders’ Cup Sprint 2023

  • • Date: Sat, Nov 5, 2023
  • • Time: 8:00 PM ET.
  • • Purse: $2,000,000
  • • Distance: 6 Furlongs
  • • Grade: 1
  • • Age Group: 3-year-old and Up.
  • • Surface: Dirt
  • • Gender: Open
  • • Key prep races: SA Sprint Championship (G1), Phoenix (G2), Gallant Bob (G2), Vosburgh (G2).

Breeders’ Cup Sprint Results and Payouts

Breeders’ Cup Sprint 2023 Odds

Breeders’ Cup Sprint Odds

1Nakatomi 15-1WEsley A. WardLuis Saez
2Dr.Schivel 5-1Mark GlattJuan Hernandez
4Hoist The Gold 12-1Dallas StewartJohn Velazquez
5Three Technique 20-1Jason G. Cook Rafael Bejarano
6The Chosen Vron 5-1J. Eric Kruljac Hector Berrios
7Speed Boat Beach 3-1Bb BaffertMike Smith
8Elite Power9-5Bill MottIrad Ortiz,Jr.
9Gunite 4-1Steven M. AsmussenTyler Gaffalione

Conquer the Breeders’ Cup with Our Horse Racing Betting Platform

Join now and claim your exclusive first deposit bonus up to $1,000.

Ready to win big on the Breeders’ Cup? Join our horse racing betting platform today and get the edge you need to conquer Breeders’ Cup.

Claim your exclusive first deposit bonus up to $1,000 and start betting on the biggest horse racing events of the year. Don’t miss your chance to win big.


Breeders’ Cup Sprint Historical Records

Trainer Bob Baffert has a record five wins in the Breeders’ Cup Sprint. Jockey Corey Nakatani has won it four times. The race has seen some remarkable moments, including disqualifications and record-breaking speeds.

Betting Strategies for the Breeders’ Cup Sprint 2023

  • • All ten of the previous winners were trained in the U.S.

  • • Bob Baffert has trained two winners out of eight runners.

  • • Only one favorite has won in the past seven iterations.

  • • Nine out of the last ten winners have won a G1, G2, or G3 award.

  • • The odds for the past ten winners were never more than 25/1.

How to bet on the Breeders’ Cup Sprint

Online betting is the easiest way to immerse in the thrill of the race. BUSR offers a plethora of markets, quick bets, and convenience. New members can avail a $150 Racebook bonus and up to 8% daily rebates.

Breeders’ Cup Schedule: BUSR offers a special Breeders’ Cup Welcome Offer of $150 for first-time depositors. It’s the best platform for horse betting, ensuring fast payouts, early odds, and more.

Join BUSR: Experience the thrill and adrenaline of betting and winning big with BUSR

Find the latest Breeders’ Cup Odds for all the 14 races HERE

Breeders’ Cup Schedule

Friday: Juvenile - Juvenile Turf - Juvenile Fillies Turf - Juvenile Fillies - Juvenile Turf Sprint

Saturday: Classic - Turf - Distaff - Mile - Sprint - Filly and Mare Turf - Dirt Mile - Turf Sprint - Filly and Mare Sprint

Hear from our customers

Satisfied Customer - Andrew L | BUSR Bet with confidence
Satisfied Customer - David F | BUSR Bet with confidence
Satisfied Customer - Wendy M | BUSR Bet with confidence

Convert big plays into profitable days

Make your first deposit and instantly get your Breeders’ Cup Welcome Offer of $1,000.

BUSR is the best place to bet on horses, with exciting promos, fast payouts, early odds and much more. BUSR always want to put a smile on your face.

You are just one click away to enjoy the excitement and Adrenaline while cashing big!

So come onboard Join Now! and start betting and winning on BUSR.

Bet With confidence Bet with BUSR


Trust the experts. BUSR is the first place people go for the latest odds in horse racing, sports and entertainment.