Breeders' Cup Juvenile

Get a $150 Racebook Bonus and 10% Daily Rebates

countdown icon
Countdown to the 2023 Breeders' Cup
countdown icon
countdown icon
countdown icon

Bet on the Breeders’ Cup and get up to $1,000 Cash Bonus

This Breeders’ Cup Season bet on your favorite Horse with us and get $1,000 in Cash plus 8% Rebates paid daily!

Get VIP Treatment with our award-winning 24/7 Customer Support.

Take advantage of your new member bonus of $1,000. BUSR is the best place to bet on the Breeders’ Cup.

Trust the horse racing experts at BUSR.

Breeders’ Cup Juvenile 2023

With a purse of $2 million, the Breeders’ Cup Juvenile remains North America’s premier 2-year-old race. The 1 1/16-mile event, exclusively for male 2-year-olds, consistently offers a glimpse into the next year’s Triple Crown hopefuls.

All you need to know about the Breeders’ Cup Juvenile 2023

  • • Race Date: Fri, Nov 4, 2023
  • • Post Time:  7:00 PM ET.
  • • Purse: $2,000,000
  • • Distance: 1 1/16 miles
  • • Grade: 1
  • • Age: 2-year-old.
  • Surface: Dirt
  • • Sex: Male
  • Key Grade 1 prep races: The Champagne, American Pharoah Stakes, and Breeders’ Futurity

To showcase their talent, the Breeders’ Cup Juvenile is often the premier stage for North America’s elite colts, especially those from New York, Kentucky, and California. The winner typically earns the Eclipse Award for Champion Two-Year-Old Male Horse and swiftly ascends the betting ranks for the subsequent Kentucky Derby.

Breeders’ Cup Juvenile Results and Payouts

Breeders’ Cup Juvenile 2023 Odds

2Prince of Monaco4-1Bob BaffertFlavien Pratt
3Wine Me Up15-1Bob BaffertRamon Vasquez
4Timberlake4-1Brad CoxFlorent Geroux
6Locked7-2Todd A. PletcherJose Ortiz
7Cuban Thunder30-1Adrian MurrayTiago Pereira
8General Partner8-1Chad C. BrownManuel Franco
9Fierceness20-1Todd A. PletcherJohn Velazquez
10Muth4-1Bob BaffertJuan Hernandez
11Noted20-1Todd A. PletcherIrad Ortiz

Conquer the Breeders’ Cup with Our Horse Racing Betting Platform

Join now and claim your exclusive first deposit bonus up to $1,000.

Ready to win big on the Breeders’ Cup? Join our horse racing betting platform today and get the edge you need to conquer Breeders’ Cup.

Claim your exclusive first deposit bonus up to $1,000 and start betting on the biggest horse racing events of the year. Don’t miss your chance to win big.

Betting Strategies for the Breeders’ Cup Juvenile 2023

Victors of the Juvenile rarely emerge from lesser-known races to surprise everyone, irrespective of their future achievements as three-year-olds. Given their youth and limited race experience, the champion of this race is typically a seasoned Grade I winner. Keep this in mind when analyzing the form.

Find the latest Breeders’ Cup Odds for all the 14 races HERE

Breeders’ Cup Schedule

Friday: Juvenile - Juvenile Turf - Juvenile Fillies Turf - Juvenile Fillies - Juvenile Turf Sprint

Saturday: Classic - Turf - Distaff - Mile - Sprint - Filly and Mare Turf - Dirt Mile - Turf Sprint - Filly and Mare Sprint

Hear from our customers

Satisfied Customer - Andrew L | BUSR Bet with confidence
Satisfied Customer - David F | BUSR Bet with confidence
Satisfied Customer - Wendy M | BUSR Bet with confidence

Convert big plays into profitable days

Make your first deposit and instantly get your Breeders’ Cup Welcome Offer of $1,000.

BUSR is the best place to bet on horses, with exciting promos, fast payouts, early odds and much more. BUSR always want to put a smile on your face.

You are just one click away to enjoy the excitement and Adrenaline while cashing big!

So come onboard Join Now! and start betting and winning on BUSR.

Bet With confidence Bet with BUSR


Trust the experts. BUSR is the first place people go for the latest odds in horse racing, sports and entertainment.