Get a $150 Racebook Bonus and 8% Daily Rebates

Join Now

2021 Breeders' Cup Dirt Mile Results

15Life is GoodTodd PletcherIrad Ortiz, Jr.
23GinobiliRichard BaltasDrayden Van Dyke
36RestrainedvengenceVal BrinkerhoffEdwin Maldonado

2021 Breeders' Cup Dirt Mile Payouts

5Life is Good

$1.00 Exacta5-11$109.80
$0.50 Trifecta5-11-2$616.15
$0.10 Superfecta5-11-2-10$729.80
$1.00 Double6/5$38.80
$0.50 Pick 32/6/5$60.15


Excellent customer service, daily rebates and the best bonuses of any Sportsbook.
Become a member of BUSR today and place your bets!

Breeders’ Cup Dirt mile Winners

YearWinnerAgeJockeyTrainerOwnerWin Time
2021Life is Good3Irad Ortiz, Jr.Todd PletcherWinStar Farm, LLC & CHC, Inc.1:34.12
2020Knicks Go4Joel RosarioBrad CoxKorea Racing Authority1:33.85
2019Spun to Run3 Irad Ortiz Jr.Juan Carlos GuerreroRobert P. Donaldson1:36.58
2018City of Light4J. CastellanoMichael McCarthyMr. & Mrs. William K Warren Jr.1:33.83
2017Battle Of Midway3Flavien PratJerry HollendorferDon Alberto Stable / WinStar Farm LLC1:35.20
2016Tamarkuz6Mike SmithKiaran McLaughlinShadwell Stable1:35.72
2015Liam's Map4Javier CastellanoTodd PletcherTeresa Viola Racing Stables1:34.54
2014Goldencents4Rafael BejaranoLeandro MoraW. C. Racing1:35.19
2013Goldencents3Rafael BejaranoDoug O'NeillW. C. Racing et al1:35.12
2012Tapizar4Corey NakataniSteven M. AsmussenWinchell Thoroughbreds1:35.34
2011Caleb's Posse3Rajiv MaraghDonnie K. Von HemelMcNeil Stables/Cheyenne Stables1:34.59
2010Dakota Phone5Joel RosarioJerry HollendorferTodaro / Halo Farms / Carver / Hollendorfer1:35.29
2009Furthest Land4Julien LeparouxMichael J. MakerKen & Sarah Ramsey1:35.50
2008Albertus Maximus4Garrett GomezVladimir CerinBrandon & Marianne Chase1:33.41
2007Corinthian4Kent DesormeauxJames A. JerkensCentennial Farms1:39.06

BUSR is the best place to bet on Horses

You can bet from anywhere and anytime using your proffered device and get up to $150 Racebook Bonus plus 8% rebate, paid daily!

Follow these 2 simple steps and start betting and winning with BUSR:

1. Sign up and create your account.

2. Make your first deposit. You’ll also qualify for a $150 Racebook Bonus.

At BUSR you can bet on over 300 horse racing events, enjoy early odds, fast payouts, exciting new promos and VIP customer service Join Now .

BUSR gives you the best Bang for your Buck!🤑


Trust the experts. BUSR is the first place people go for the latest odds in horse racing, sports and entertainment.