Breeders' Cup Sprint Results

Get a $150 Racebook Bonus and 10% Daily Rebates

horse racing countdown icon
Countdown to the 2023 Breeders' Cup
horse racing countdown icon
horse racing countdown icon

Bet on the Breeders’ Cup and get up to $1,000 Cash Bonus

This Breeders’ Cup Season bet on your favorite Horse with us and get $1,000 in Cash plus 8% Rebates paid daily!

Get VIP Treatment with our award-winning 24/7 Customer Support.

Take advantage of your new member bonus of $1,000. BUSR is the best place to bet on the Breeders’ Cup.

Trust the horse racing experts at BUSR.

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Sprint Results

18Elite PowerBill MottIrad Ortiz Jr
28GuniteSteven M. AsmussenTyler Gaffalione
31NakatomiWesley A. WardLuis Saez

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Sprint Payouts

6Elite Power$13.10$6.54$3.54
8C Z Rocket$19.64$7.96
9Jackie’s Warrior$2.54
$1.00 Exacta6-8$196.20
$0.50 Trifecta6-8-9$342.36
$0.10 Superfecta6-8-9-1$1,097.42
$1.00 Double5/6$31.61
$0.50 Pick 37/5/6$90.95

Conquer the Breeders’ Cup with Our Horse Racing Betting Platform

Join now and claim your exclusive first deposit bonus up to $1,000.

Ready to win big on the Breeders’ Cup? Join our horse racing betting platform today and get the edge you need to conquer Breeders’ Cup.

Claim your exclusive first deposit bonus up to $1,000 and start betting on the biggest horse racing events of the year. Don’t miss your chance to win big.

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Sprint Winners

YearWinnerAgeJockeyTrainerOwnerWin Time
2023Elite Power5Irad Ortiz JrWilliam I. MottJuddmonte1:08.34
2022Elite Power4Irad Ortiz JrWilliam I. MottJuddmonte1:09.11
2021Aloha West4Jose OrtizWayne CatalanoEclipse Thoroughbred Partners1:08.49
2020Whitmore7Ron MoquettIrad Ortiz, Jr.Head of Plains Partners, LLC , Southern Springs Stables & Robert V. La Penta1:08.61
2019Mitole4Ricardo Santana Jr.Steve AsmussenWilliam and Corinne Heiligbrodt1:09.00
2018Roy H6P. LopezPeter MillerRockingham Ranch & D. A. Bernsen1:08.24
2017Roy H5Kent DesormeauxPeter MillerRockingham Ranch & D. A. Bernsen1:08.61
2017Roy H5Kent DesormeauxPeter MillerRockingham Ranch & D. A. Bernsen1:08.61
2016Drefong3Martin GarciaBob BaffertBaoma Corporation1:08.79
2015Runhappy3Edgar PradoMaria BorellJames McIngvale1:08.58
2014Work All Week5Florent GerouxRoger BrueggemannMidwest Thoroughbreds Inc1:08.28
2013Secret Circle4Martin GarciaBob BaffertPegram/Watson & Weitman1:08.73
2012Trinniberg3Willie MartinezShivananda ParbhooSherry Parbhoo1:07.98
2011Amazombie5Mike E. SmithBill SpawrSpawr & Sanford1:09.17
2010Big Drama4Eibar CoaDavid FawkesHarold Queen1:09.05
2009Dancing in Silks4Joel RosarioCarla GainesKen Kinakin1:08.14
2008Midnight Lute5Garrett GomezBob BaffertPegram/Watson & Weitman1:07.08
2007Midnight Lute4Garrett GomezBob BaffertPegram/Watson & Weitman1:09.18
2006Thor's Echo4Corey NakataniDoug O'NeillR.S. Jaime/Suarez Racing1:08.80
2005Silver Train3Edgar PradoRichard DutrowBuckram Oak Farm1:08.86
2004Speightstown6John VelazquezTodd A. PletcherEugene Melnyk1:08.11
2003Cajun Beat3Cornelio VelasquezSteve MargolisPadua S./J. & J. Iracane1:07.95
2002Orientate4Jerry BaileyD. Wayne LukasBob & Beverly Lewis1:08.89
2001Squirtle Squirt3Jerry BaileyRobert J. FrankelDavid J. Lanzman1:08.41
2000Kona Gold6Alex SolisBruce HeadleyHeadley/Molasky/High Tech1:07.60
1999Artax4Jorge F. ChavezLouis AlbertraniParaneck Stable1:07.80
1998Reraise3Corey NakataniCraig DollaseB Fey/M Han et al.1:09.00
1997Elmhurst7Corey NakataniJenine SahadiSahadi1:08.20
1996Lit de Justice6Corey NakataniJenine SahadiEvergreen Farm1:08.60
1995Desert Stormer5Kent DesormeauxFrank LyonsJoanne H. Nor1:09.00
1994Cherokee Run4Mike E. SmithFrank A. AlexanderJill E. Robinson1:09.40
1993Cardmania7Ed DelahoussayeDerek MeredithJean Couvercelle1:08.60
1992Thirty Slews5Eddie DelahoussayeBob BaffertDeGroot/Dutch Masters/Pegram1:08.20
1991Sheikh Albadou3Pat EdderyAlex ScottHilal Salem1:09.20
1990Safely Kept4Craig PerretAlan E. GoldbergJayeff B Stable1:09.60
1989Dancing Spree4Angel Cordero, Jr.C. R. McGaughey IIIOgden Phipps1:09.00
1988Gulch4Angel Cordero, Jr.D. Wayne LukasPeter M. Brant1:10.40
1987Very Subtle3Pat ValenzuelaMelvin F. StuteBen Rochelle1:08.80
1986Smile4Jacinto VasquezScotty SchulhoferFrances A. Genter1:08.40
1985Precisionist4Chris McCarronRoss FenstermakerFred W. Hooper1:08.40
1984Eillo4Craig PerretBudd LepmanCrown Stable1:10.20

Find the latest Breeders’ Cup Odds for all the 14 races HERE

Breeders’ Cup Schedule

Friday: Juvenile - Juvenile Turf - Juvenile Fillies Turf - Juvenile Fillies - Juvenile Turf Sprint

Saturday: Classic - Turf - Distaff - Mile - Sprint - Filly and Mare Turf - Dirt Mile - Turf Sprint - Filly and Mare Sprint

Hear from our customers

Testimonial | BUSR Bet with confidence
Testimonial | BUSR Bet with confidence
Testimonial | BUSR Bet with confidence

Convert big plays into profitable days

Make your first deposit and instantly get your Breeders’ Cup Welcome Offer of $1,000.

BUSR is the best place to bet on horses, with exciting promos, fast payouts, early odds and much more. BUSR always want to put a smile on your face.

You are just one click away to enjoy the excitement and Adrenaline while cashing big!

So come onboard Join Now! and start betting and winning on BUSR.

Bet With confidence Bet with BUSR


Trust the experts. BUSR is the first place people go for the latest odds in horse racing, sports and entertainment.