Breeders' Cup Classic Results

Get a $150 Racebook Bonus and 10% Daily Rebates

horse racing countdown icon
Countdown to the 2023 Breeders' Cup
horse racing countdown icon
horse racing countdown icon

Bet on the Breeders’ Cup and get up to $1,000 Cash Bonus

This Breeders’ Cup Season bet on your favorite Horse with us and get $1,000 in Cash plus 8% Rebates paid daily!

Get VIP Treatment with our award-winning 24/7 Customer Support.

Take advantage of your new member bonus of $1,000. BUSR is the best place to bet on the Breeders’ Cup.

Trust the horse racing experts at BUSR.

Breeders’ Cup Classic Results

The Breeders’ Cup Juvenile results are official. What a remalkable race! 

White Abarrio winner of the 2023 Breeders’ Cup Classic with an impressive performance leaving behind Derma Sotogake and Proxy and a winning time of 2:02.87.

Who would like to see Flightline run again?

Check the results and advanced wager payouts below:

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Classics Results

13White AbarrioRichard E. Dutrow, Jr.Irad Ortiz,Jr.
25Derma SotogakeHidetaka OtonashiChristophe Lemaire
313ProxyMichael StidhamJoel Rosario

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Classic Payouts

3White Abarrio$7.20$5.20$3.80
5Derma Sotogake$18.80$13.00
$1.00 Exacta3-5$89.70
$0.50 Trifecta3-5-13$450.90
$0.50 Superfecta3-5-13-12$1060.14
$2.00 Double5/3$23.80
$0.50 Pick 34/5/3$27.70


Excellent customer service, daily rebates and the best bonuses of any Sportsbook.
Become a member of BUSR today and place your bets!

Breeders’ Cup Classic Winners

YearWinnerAgeJockeyTrainerOwnerWin Time
2023White Abarrio4Irad Ortiz,Jr.Richard E. Dutrow, Jr.C2 Racing Stable, LLC and La Milagrosa Stable, LLC2:02.87
2022Flightline4Flavien PratJohn SadlerHronis Racing LLC, Siena Farm LLC, Summer Wind Equine LLC, West Point Thoroughbreds and Woodford Racing, LLC2:00.05
2021Knicks Go5Joel RosarioBrad CoxKorea Racing Authority1:59.57
2020Authentic5John VelazquezBob BaffertSpendthrift Farm LLC,, Madaket Stables LLC, Starlight Racing Stable1:59.19
2019Vino Rosso4Todd PletcherIrad Ortiz Jr.Repole Stable, St. Elias Stable LLC2:02.80
2018Accelerate5J. RosarioJ. SadlerHronis Racing LLC2:02.93
2016Arrogate4Smith, MikeBob BaffertWinchell Thoroughbreds & Three Chimneys Farm2:00.11
2015American Pharoah3Victor EspinozaBob BaffertZayat Stables2:00.07
2014Bayern3Martin GarciaBob BaffertKaleem Shah1:59.88
2013Mucho Macho Man5Gary StevensKatherine RitvoReeves Thoroughbred Racing2:00.72
2012Fort Larned4Brian HernandezIan WilkesJanis R. Whitham2:00.11
2011Drosselmeyer4Mike E. SmithWilliam I. MottWinStar Farm LLC2:04.27
2010Blame4Garrett K. GomezAlbert M. StallClaiborne Farm/Adele Dilschneider2:02.28
2009Zenyatta5Mike SmithJohn A ShirreffsJerry & Ann Moss2:00.62
2008Ravens Pass3L. DettoriH M John GosdenPrincess Haya/Darley Racing1:59.27
2007Curlin3R. AlbaradoS. AsmussenStonestreet Stables et al.2:00.59
2006Invasor (ARG)4Fernando JaraKiaran McLaughlinShadwell Racing2:02.18
2005Saint Liam5J. BaileyR. Dutrow JrM/M William K. Warren, Jr.2:01.49
2004Ghostzapper4J. CastellanoR. FrankelStronach Stables1:59.02
2003Pleasantly Perfect5Alex SolisRichard MandellaDiamond A Racing Corp.1:59.88
2002Volponi4Jose SantosPhilip JohnsonAmherst & Spruce Pond St.2:01.39
2001Tiznow4Chris McCarronJay RobbinsCee's Stables2:00.62
2000Tiznow3Chris McCarronJay RobbinsCooper & Straub-Rubens2:00.75
1999Cat Thief3Pat DayD. Wayne LukasOverbrook Farms1:59.52
1998Awesome Again4Pat DayPatrick ByrneStronach Stables2:02.00
1997Skip Away4Mike SmithHubert HineCarolyn Hine1:59.16
1996Alphabet Soup5Chris McCarronDavid HofmansRidder Thoroughbred Stable2:01.00
1995Cigar5Jerry BaileyBill MottAllen E. Paulson1:59.58
1994Concern3Jerry BaileyRichard SmallRobert E. Meyerhoff2:02.41
1993Arcangues5Jerry BaileyAndre FabreDaniel Wildenstein2:00.83
1992A.P. Indy3Eddie DelahoussayeNeil DrysdaleTsurumaki/Farish/Kilroy2:00.20
1991Black Tie Affair5Jerry BaileyErnie PoulosJeffrey Sullivan2:02.95
1990Unbridled3Pat DayCarl NafzgerFrances A. Genter2:02.20
1989Sunday Silence3Chris McCarronC. WhittinghamH-G-W Partners2:00.20
1988Alysheba4Chris McCarronJack Van BergDorothy & Pam Scharbauer2:04.80
1987Ferdinand4Bill ShoemakerC. WhittinghamElizabeth A. Keck2:01.40
1986Skywalker4Laffit Pincay Jr.M. WhittinghamOak Cliff Stables2:00.40
1985Proud Truth3Jorge VelasquezJohn VeitchDarby Dan Farm2:00.80
1984Wild Again4Pat DayVincent TimphonyBlack Chip Stable2:03.40

BUSR is the best place to bet on Horses

You can bet from anywhere and anytime using your proffered device and get up to $150 Racebook Bonus plus 8% rebate, paid daily!

Follow these 2 simple steps and start betting and winning with BUSR:

1. Sign up and create your account.

2. Make your first deposit. You’ll also qualify for a $150 Racebook Bonus.

At BUSR you can bet on over 300 horse racing events, enjoy early odds, fast payouts, exciting new promos and VIP customer service Join Now .

BUSR gives you the best Bang for your Buck!🤑


Trust the experts. BUSR is the first place people go for the latest odds in horse racing, sports and entertainment.