Breeders' Cup Juvenile Results

Get a $150 Racebook Bonus and 10% Daily Rebates

countdown icon
Countdown to the 2023 Breeders' Cup
countdown icon
countdown icon
countdown icon

Bet on the Breeders’ Cup and get up to $1,000 Cash Bonus

This Breeders’ Cup Season bet on your favorite Horse with us and get $1,000 in Cash plus 8% Rebates paid daily!

Get VIP Treatment with our award-winning 24/7 Customer Support.

Take advantage of your new member bonus of $1,000. BUSR is the best place to bet on the Breeders’ Cup.

Trust the horse racing experts at BUSR.

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Juvenile Results

1FiercenessTodd A.PletcherJohn R. Velazquez
2MuthBob BaffertJuan J. Hernandez
3LockedTodd A. PletcherJose L. Ortiz

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Juvenile Payouts

$1.00 Exacta9-10$101.30
$0.50 Trifecta9-10-6$171.80
$0.10 Superfecta9-10-6-4$109.79
$2.00 Daily Double12/9$489.80
$0.50 Pick 312/12/9$616.05


Excellent customer service, daily rebates and the best bonuses of any Sportsbook.
Become a member of BUSR today and place your bets!

Breeders’ Cup 2023 Juvenile Winners

YearWinnerJockeyTrainerOwnerWin Time
2023FiercenessMike SmithJohn VelazquezRepole Stable1:41.90
2022ForteIrad Ortiz Jr.Todd PletcherRepole Stable (Mike Repole) and St. Elias Stable1:43.06
2021CornicheMike SmithBob BaffertSpeedway Stables LLC1:42.50
2020Essential QualityLuis SaezBrad CoxGodolphin, LLC1:42.09
2019Storm the CourtFlavien PratPeter EurtonExline-Border Racing LLC, David A. Bernsen LLC & Susanna Wilson1:44.93
2018Game WinnerJoel RosarioBob BaffertGary and Mary West1:43.67
2017Good MagicJose L. OrtizChad C. Browne Five Racing / Stonestreet Stables1:43.34
2016Classic EmpireJulien LeparouxMark CasseJohn C. Oxley1:42.60
2015NyquistMario GutierrezDoug O'NeillReddam Racing1:43.79
2014Texas RedKent DesormeauxKeith DesormeauxErich Brehm, Wayne Detmar et al.1:41.91
2013New Year's DayMartin GarciaBob BaffertGary and Mary West1:43.52
2012Shanghai BobbyRosie NapravnikTodd PletcherStarlight Racing/Tabor/Smith1:44.58
2011HansenRamon DominguezMichael MakerKendall Hansen, MD/Sky Chai Racing1:44.44
2010Uncle MoJohn VelazquezTodd PletcherRepole Stable1:42.60
2009Vale of YorkAhmed AjtebiSaeed bin SuroorGodolphin1:43.48
2008MidshipmanGarrett GomezBob BaffertDarley Stable1:40.94
2007War PassCornelio VelasquezNick ZitoRobert V. LaPenta1:42.76
2006Street SenseCalvin BorelCarl NafzgerJames B. Tafel1:42.59
2005Stevie WonderboyGarrett GomezDoug O'NeillMerv Griffin Ranch Company1:41.64
2004WilkoFrankie DettoriJeremy NosedaJ. Paul Reddam1:42.09
2003Action This DayDavid R. FloresRichard MandellaB. Wayne Hughes1:43.62
2002VindicationMike E. SmithBob BaffertPadua Stables1:49.61
2001JohannesburgMichael KinaneAidan O'BrienSusan Magnier1:42.27
2000Macho UnoJerry BaileyJoseph OrsenoStronach Stables1:42.05
1999AneesGary StevensAlex Hassinger, Jr.The Thoroughbred Corp.1:42.29
1998Answer LivelyJerry BaileyBobby C. BarnettJohn A. Franks1:44.00
1997Favorite TrickPat DayPatrick B. ByrneJoseph LaCombe Stable1:41.47
1996Boston HarborJerry BaileyD. Wayne LukasOverbrook Farm1:43.40
1995Unbridled's SongMike E. SmithJames T. RyersonParaneck Stable1:41.60
1994Timber CountryPat DayD. Wayne LukasLewis1:44.55
1993BroccoGary StevensRandy WinickAlbert R. Broccoli1:42.99
1992Gilded TimeChris McCarronDarrell ViennaMilch, Silverman & Silverman1:43.43
1991AraziPat ValenzuelaFrancois BoutinAllen E. Paulson1:44.78
1990Fly So FreeJose SantosScotty SchulhoferTommy Valando1:43.40
1989RhythmCraig PerretC. R. McGaughey IIIOgden Mills Phipps1:43.60
1988Is It TrueLaffit Pincay, Jr.D. Wayne LukasEugene V. Klein1:46.60
1987Success ExpressJosé SantosD. Wayne LukasEugene V. Klein1:35.20
1986CapoteLaffit Pincay, Jr.D. Wayne LukasBeal, French Jr. & E. V. Klein1:43.80
1985TassoLaffit Pincay, Jr.Neil DrysdaleGerald Robins1:36.20
1984Chief's CrownDon MacBethRoger LaurinStar Crown Stable1:36.20

BUSR is the best place to bet on Horses

You can bet from anywhere and anytime using your proffered device and get up to $150 Racebook Bonus plus 8% rebate, paid daily!

Follow these 2 simple steps and start betting and winning with BUSR:

1. Sign up and create your account.

2. Make your first deposit. You’ll also qualify for a $150 Racebook Bonus.

At BUSR you can bet on over 300 horse racing events, enjoy early odds, fast payouts, exciting new promos and VIP customer service Join Now .

BUSR gives you the best Bang for your Buck!🤑


Trust the experts. BUSR is the first place people go for the latest odds in horse racing, sports and entertainment.